Latest Hearts Of Iron IV News

Paradox is running a paranormal Halloween sale, perfect for strategy ghouls
Paradox is running a paranormal Halloween sale, perfect for strategy ghouls
Missing your chance to plan a Halloween party this year? Sad about not getting to strategize the perfect candy collection route around your neighbourhood? Put your worries to (eternal) rest, because Paradox is running a spooky sale that's offering major discounts on some of its biggest grand strategy games, and more. The Paradox Halloween Sale runs until November 2 at 11:00 EST / 15:00 GMT / 16:00 CET, and it covers a whole bagful of Paradox games, DLC, and expansion content.
The new Hearts of Iron 4 DLC is out now
The new Hearts of Iron 4 DLC is out now
Hearts of Iron IV has just received its latest piece of DLC - Battle of the Bosporus.
Hearts of Iron IV: Battle for the Bosporus — National Focus Trees for Greece, Turkey, and Bulgaria
Hearts of Iron IV: Battle for the Bosporus — National Focus Trees for Greece, Turkey, and Bulgaria
The Second World War, a great conflagration that engulfed the globe, saw many nations that picked sides, or chose neutrality.
Paradox’s “biggest Steam sale ever” includes Hearts of Iron 4, CK2 DLC, and more
Paradox’s “biggest Steam sale ever” includes Hearts of Iron 4, CK2 DLC, and more
If the excellent Crusader Kings 3 has given you the grand strategy bug, Paradox has opened the doors to your next several obsessions for cheap.
Hearts of Iron 4’s next country pack features Greece, Bulgaria, and Turkey
Hearts of Iron 4’s next country pack features Greece, Bulgaria, and Turkey
Hot off the heels of the launch of Crusader Kings III, Paradox has announced a new country pack for its WW2 grand strategy game Hearts of Iron IV.